Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Vehicle delivered exactly as planned. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We had the pleasure of dealing with Micheal Kuntz at Sherwood Chev Olds in Saskatoon when purchasing our new SUV. I can not say enough good things about Micheal. He was very thorough with the information he provided us, no questions went unanswered. We felt very comfortable asking him anything and he was always very welcoming and professional. We have no hesitation commending Micheal for all your new vehicle needs. Thanks again. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience buying our Electric Vehicle from Michael Kuntz, looking forward to many years of enjoyment.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Sherwood has always treated me right! Salesman , Dorian Penna, made it his priority to look after every detail from start to finish. Shout out to Mr. Nagy, Mr. Sydlowski and Mr. Engele for all making this custom purchase memorable. I look forward to the continued benefits of working with the Sherwood service team. Mr. Sharf, give them all a raise! Sherwood you continue to raise the bar with every purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Lovely sales staff. Friendly, relatable, down to earth Saskatchewanians. Thanks for the truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I cannot express my appreciation for the customer service I had last week when I bought my brand new 2021 Trailblazer at Sherwood! Hands down The Best right from walking in the front door! I had driven through the lot for months and when I walked in after deciding what I wanted, there was no trying to upsell. The test drive sold me and I couldn’t be happier! Dorian literally spent nearly 4 full hours with me showing me everything about the electronics, teaching me about OnStar etc and the MyChevrolet app! Everything went smooth and was stress free right from ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service. Dorian Penna was an great guy to deal with, awesome customer service, would highly recommend shopping here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Great service! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Micheal Kuntz made this whole experience an easy one! He was very knowledgeable and was super helpful through the whole process. Kyle Loney also made everything in finance really easy as well. I'm really enjoying my new equinox! Thanks Sherwood Chevrolet for such a good experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Sherwood Chevrolet! I know very little about cars, but every step of the way was very well explained by very friendly staff. I am very satisfied. 😄

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I recommend Griffin for your automobile purchase! He got what I wanted, even though I ended changing my mind for another.... he was on top of it and got me into the vehicle I needed 👊🏼 Very well mannered and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Had a great experience at Sherwood! Scott Milne was welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and we felt very comfortable while speaking with him. Highly recommend him if you're looking to purchase a vehicle from Sherwood. Staff was very friendly and not pushy in making a sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Was super pleased with my experience, buying an SUV, at Sherwood. Worked with Bernie, Trevor and Devin to find the right car for me and seal the deal. They were all super helpful. But I also appreciated how friendly the rest of the staff (that I wasn't even dealing with) that were there too.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome service!! Will highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Scott from sherwood was great very happy with my purchase would recommend if you are looking to buy a car to check out this sales associate

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Nick, Kyle and Ben helped me out with everything I needed. Nice environment and great staff

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service, friendly and helpful staff, Nick, Ben and Cory help us to get our first credit to buy a car here in Canada. If you’re a newcomer I would recommend 100% Sherwood.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

We had a great experience there, very friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable! We give them 5 stars! We give our sales guy Bernie Hanson 5 stars and our Finance guy Cory Szydlowski 5 Stars also👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service from Scott M. And Cory S. They went out of their way to accomodate my varying schedule and look after getting everything done in a very timely and professional manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great people very friendly. Big Thanks to Glen and Kyle for the great service. Happy customer here.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

To be honest I am a picky buyer that was looking for a particular truck to customize just the way I dreamed. I worked with the team at Sherwood Chevrolet and they all came to the table with experience and ideas to make it happen. Love the truck and a big shout out to Scott Milne for his hard work and finding the truck, Richard Nagy for your experience and wisdom with custom parts and technical knowledge, Kyle Loney for going the extra mile to work those numbers along with the team leader Ben Roberts, last but definitely not least ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

It’s been almost a year since I bought my vehicle from Sherwood Chevrolet, and I can’t even begin to describe how happy I’ve been with them since the beginning of the process. The individuals that assisted me in scheduling a test drive and trading in my then-current vehicle amidst the beginning of COVID19 were wonderful, and I never once felt pressured to make a decision or pushed into anything additional. They also assisted me in making sure I could get my plates transferred over the same day I was picking my new vehicle up, while sitting in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great service . I will definitely keep them in mind next time I purchase a vehicle !! Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Purchased a used car from Glen. He was excellent to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I went into Sherwood in search of a new 2021 Colorado (just to browse). I asked to go for a test drive and get a rough value on my current (2016) Colorado to think about over the next few months, and off I went on a test drive. Nick sat me down and next thing you know they valued my truck at an amazing number I couldn’t pass up to new Rado!!! Got financing/parts in no time and love the new 2021 Chevy Colorado! Thanks for the great service boys! - LETS RIDEEE

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I had a great experience this weekend at Sherwood! They made purchasing a new vehicle seem like a breeze. I would like to thank Nick, Cory, and Trevor for making my experience an easy one. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Had excellent service when we bought our new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Dale and Trevor are both excellent, no pressure and professional. My crossover is great and I'm enjoying my new wheels! I greatly appreciate the no dealer fees as well, this is a rare thing in dealerships. I can recommend this dealership very highly.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Prettymuch stress free from the very beginning. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Kevin found me the perfect car. He is a good listener and works forward focused. His organizational skills are spot on. Paperwork streamlined. He projects honesty. The staf I encountered were all knowlegeable, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend Sherwood Chev to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

We had a rough go of it trying to find a vehicle that worked but they kept at till we got there.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I have regular service performed here. This is the first review I have written. After service last Wednesday, I just have to write to praise my service agent Heidi Hamilton. She was TERRIFIC. She kept me apprised of the status of the repairs, offered a complimentary truck wash (greatly appreciated) and vacuumed the front of the vehicle herself when the service cleaning bays were full. Heidi, you have restored my faith in Sherwood Chev service. Prior to this, I would given the service department mediocre to bad reviews. WELL DONE

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service, knowledgeable vehicle sales, easy to deal with they had my best interest at hand all round best experience I’ve had would highly recommend Sherwood Chevrolet 5 stars for sure!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Out of all the vehicle dealerships I’ve been too, Sherwood Chev was the best! I drove away with a brand new vehicle. Dorian & Griffin were excellent salesmen who made sure I had the best of the best when it came to purchasing a new vehicle. They even helped me change a tire on my old vehicle cause it was broken lol. Hands down best place to get a new vehicle. What a awesome experience I had, didn’t feel stressed out or pressured into buying anything. Go get a new vehicle at Sherwood Chev, you will not be ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Sherwood did everything to please us. We are very satisfied with our deal!! Thank you for such a pleasant experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Great service and appreciated the help from Glen Rawlyk one of the salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Nick A. was great to do business with! We had a great experience with both Nick and the General Manager (Ben). We are proud to say we now own a new top of the line Chevy Colorado! Drove it right out of the showroom!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

That they give such great service and work really hard to get there customers the best rate they can get and help them any way they can

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My salesperson Dorian was knowledgeable, polite, professionalism was top notch. Cory was very accommodating to my financial needs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Griffin and Scott are very friendly and work hard to get you into the vehicle you want. They were patient and helpful. I will definitely see them in the future and highly recommend them and Sherwood overall.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My guy Alex was thorough and explained everything I needed to know very well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Ben Roberts... the type of guy everyone would want to face there company and it shows throughout the entire Sherwood team..great service and honesty from the moment you enter the doors. Keep up the great work everyone it doesn’t go unnoticed 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Will buy from here again. I had an amazing experience from purchasing my vehicle to bringing it in for oil changes and one service, the employees made me feel very comfortable, were up front and honest and have the best customer service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Glen was a great person to deal with. Exceptional service and made the process run smoothly. His ability to help us get to where we wanted to be with the sale of our vehicle and purchase of a new one was impressive. We will definitely come back in the future, and also recommend Glen, and the team at Sherwood Chev to family and friends looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Mike was great to deal with. We pretty much did the deal with on the phone with texts and calls. The price quoted was their best price, no dickering around. It was competitive with what we had looked at. When it was time to settle up there were no surprise costs added in. I'm over 60 and this has been one of my best buying experiences when it comes to vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Awesome customer service, mike is the man, 10/10 suggest anyone to see him and Sherwood chev

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nick A, made the car buying experience easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Good experience, thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

The staff are kind, genuine and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Incredibly impressed with Sherwood Chevrolet, and Dale in particular. The price of the vehicle was very competitive and precisely as advertised. Service throughout the process as well as advice given were brilliant. I highly recommend using Sherwood Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I found the SUV of my dreams at Sherwood Chev. I found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. My gorgeous new Buick was detailed to perfection - it just gleamed. Was very happy with the service and am very proud to be driving such a fabulous set of wheels ❤️


Leave Us A Review